Our Team.

The NBCA is comprised of the Board of Directors, the CEO, Member Services Coordinator, Registrar, and YOU!


Day-to-day operations are managed by the CEO and Member Services Coordinator and will be your main contacts.

Your first contact for:

*website everything

*CE information

*First/Aid CPR updates

*Mentorship Program

* Social Media

*General Questions


Your first contact for:

* Registration issues

* Changes in Category

Your first contact for:

* General information

* BOD 


*Public contact

* Government Contact

*National and interprovincial contact.


National Representatives

Committee Chairs

President: Dr. Ryan Coster 

Vice President: Dr. Wes Michaud

Secretary: Dr. Kayla Mayberry

Treasurer: Dr. Dave Dunnett

Member-at-Large:  Dr. John Neal

Member-at-Large:  Dr. Marjorie Duguay

Past President: Dr. Norm Skjonsberg

Public Representative: Ms. Ginette Morrison

Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College (CMCC) Governor
Dr. Sarah Williams
Canadian Chiropractic Association (CCA) and Canadian Chiropractic Protective Association (CCPA) Director
Dr. Norm Skjonsberg
Federation of Canadian Chiropractic Representative
Dr. Frances LeBlanc


Complaint Committee Chair
Dr. Wes Michaud

Quality Assurance Committee Chair
Dr. Michel LeBlanc

External Affairs Committee Chair
Dr. Ryan Coster

Internal Affairs Committee Chair

Dr. John Neal